The executive committee of the “Poland First to Fight” conference consists of the following members:

Dr. Marek Błażejak

Chair, iPoland


Dr. Stanisław Śliwowski

President of the Coalition of Polish Americans

New York

Edward Wojciech Jeśman

President of the Polish American Congress of Southern California
Co-founder of the Polish American Strategic Initiative

Los Angeles

Krystyna Zamorska, Ph.D.

Independent Scholar, Historical Consultant

New York

Artur D. Zyśk